sexta-feira, 9 de outubro de 2009

Pense num dia ruim

Think about the worst day in your life. The day before you were sick and your body was in pain, that's cool when you don't have nothing to do and you can spend the whole day resting. It is really bad when you have 35 articles to read and 3 days to show your research proposal(hope Magdala is reading it so she is going to know that we are not having fun only!).

So, you wake up, take a shower and brush your teeth at the same time(have you tried? saves a lot of time) and go to your room. You are kinda sleepy, so you get naked and start putting your clothes on, that's when you figure out that your window is OPEN by feeling the cold wind in the lower parts (lets stop here, right? It's not the focus of the conversation).

You are dressed!(cool), you take your backpack and go out, it's cloudy, that's good, you are not going to sweat, right? 5 minutes waiting for the bus and starts raining! Come on, you've got to be kidding me, right?

There's a gas station in front of the bus stop, lets go there and wait for the bus to arrive. You are all wet, you see the bus approaching the corner and run for it... It simply leaves you behind, COME ON!!! You are angry and the street is flooding, that's when a HUGE TRUCK(those things you just see in United States) comes in your direction and does a nice splash on you, just have time to look and you get splashed again!! OH F(#*@!(%!!!!!!

This is what happened to me on my way to SHIS.

Um comentário:

  1. Se a idéia é passar experiências para "intercambistas" que pretendem estudar/trabalhoar no exterior, porque um POST todo em inglês? Entendi bulhofas titinho!!

    ResponderExcluir